Keep up-to-date on your favourite artists and movies, track gig and release dates, and join in the conversation.
New SWITCHCast episode out now! Click to listen to reviews of 'The Post', 'Darkest Hour', 'The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature' and more.x
win, comp, comps, competition, giveaway, giveaways, prize, prizes, Beautiful Creatures film rating



By Charlie David Page
24th June 2013

A supernatural love story set in the South, 'Beautiful Creatures' tells the tale of two star-crossed lovers: Ethan, a young man longing to escape his small town, and Lena, a mysterious new girl. Together, they uncover dark secrets about their respective families, their history and their town.

'Beautiful Creatures' stars Jeremy Irons, Emmy Rossum, Emma Thompson, Alden Ehrenreich and Alice Englert, and is written and directed by Richard Lagravenese.

The 'Beautiful Creatures' competition has now closed. Winners will be announced shortly.

Competition opens at 4pm AEST on Monday 24th June 2013 and closes at 11:59pm AEST on Monday 1st July 2013. Five winners will be chosen at random on Tuesday 2nd July 2013. To successfully win, entrants must fulfil the above entry conditions before the time the competition closes. Current members/followers are eligible to enter the competition. Only one entry per person. Only one winner per household. To be a valid winner, the entrant must not have won a prize from SWITCH within the last 21 days. Each winner will receive one DVD copy of 'Beautiful Creatures'. By entering, you agree to receive occasional emails from SWITCH in the future. If you decide to unsubscribe from these updates, any further entries will not be applicable. Only Australian residents are eligible to enter.

'Beautiful Creatures' is available on Blu-ray, DVD and Digital Download on Monday the 1st July 2013 from Roadshow Entertainment.

RELEASE DATE: 26/06/2013
RUN TIME: 2h 4m
CAST: Alden Ehrenreich
Alice Englert
Emma Thompson
Viola Davis
Emily Rossum
Thomas Mann
Jeremy Irons
WRITER/DIRECTOR: Richard Lagravenese
PRODUCERS: Broderick Johnson
Andrew A. Kosove
Molly Smith
Erwin Stoff
© 2011 - 2018 midnightproductions
All rights reserved

Disclaimer | Contact Us