Keep up-to-date on your favourite artists and movies, track gig and release dates, and join in the conversation.


Keep up to date with your favourite artists and new music with SWITCH. It's easy - just follow these steps:

1JOIN up - it's simple and free
2FOLLOW artists and films
3TRACK events on your personalised calendar
National Theatre Live: Yerma giveawayNational Theatre Live: Yerma
We have five double passes to 'National Theatre Live: Yerma' to give away.
Entries close at 11:59pm AEST today.
Rough Night giveawayRough Night
We have five copies of 'Rough Night' to give away on Blu‑ray.
Entries close at 11:59pm AEST on Sunday 1st October 2017.
The Promise giveawayThe Promise
We have five copies of 'The Promise' to give away on DVD.
Entries close at 11:59pm AEDT on Sunday 1st October 2017.
20th Century Women giveaway'20th Century Women' winners
Melissa Davis
Tahmoor, NSW

Fiona Charlton
Monterey, NSW

Joanne Williams
Gilston, Qld

Renee Ballantyne
Madora Bay, WA

Sonya Nolan
Helensvale, Qld
Lavazza Italian Film Festival giveaway'Lavazza Italian Film Festival' winners
Carol Thorpe
Greenwith, SA

Jarryd Redwood
Malvern East, Vic.

Dianne Kitson
Milsons Point, NSW

Matthew England
Glendalough, WA

Michael Trapp
Cedar Creek, Qld
Blue Heelers Collection 2 giveaway'Blue Heelers Collection 2' winners
Keith Parker
Hervey Bay, Qld

Julie Morgan
Forster, NSW

Bec Francis
Lake Wendouree, Vic.

Angela Hogan
Melbourne, Vic.
The Mummy giveaway'The Mummy' winners
Jenny Learmond
Munno Para West, SA

Lorraine Ferguson
St Peters, SA

Emily Radojevic
Ballarat, Vic.

Peter Kauschke
Prospect, SA

Chris Mulholland
Picnic Point, NSW
Colossal giveaway'Colossal' winners
Christopher Jacobson
Geilston Bay, Tas.

Susan Waddington
Belmont, WA

James Patrech
Via Millthorpe, NSW

Caitlin McCutcheon
Gilgandra, NSW

Tony Paterson
Kawungan, Qld
National Theatre Live: Angels In America giveaway'National Theatre Live: Angels In America' winners
Angela McNeilly
Noble Park, Vic.

Garry Mann
Richmond, Vic.

Christopher King
Craigieburn, Vic.

Helen Fernee
Keilor East, Vic.

Kahlia Marsh
Box Hill, Vic.
God's Own Country giveaway'God's Own Country' winners
Luigi Costantino
Rockdale, NSW

Ashna Kenyon
Smithfield Plains, SA

Shane Anderson
Browns Plains, Qld

Vicki Swanson
Burra, SA

Maria Pennisi
Ballina, NSW

Alex Lim
South Melbourne, Vic.

Tracey Crotty
Skye, Vic.

Amanda Ohare
Frankston North, Vic.

Ann Sculley
Sebastopol, Vic.

Jennifer Bush
Elsternwick, Vic.
Maudie giveaway'Maudie' winners
Melissa Kirkman
Capalaba, Qld

Carly Busch
Roseworthy, SA

Amanda Bartlett
Camberwell, Vic.

Neil Johnston
Oxenford, Qld

Donna Trickey
Kyneton, Vic.
© 2011 - 2017 midnightproductions | All rights reserved
© 2011 - 2017 midnightproductions
All rights reserved

Disclaimer | Contact Us