Keep up-to-date on your favourite artists and movies, track gig and release dates, and join in the conversation.
win, comp, comps, competition, giveaway, giveaways, prize, prizes, Tully film rating



By Charlie David Page
16th September 2018

Academy Award-nominated director Jason Reitman ('Up in the Air', 'Juno') and Academy Award-winning screenwriter Diablo Cody ('Juno') reunite for the new comedy, 'Tully', following Marlo (Academy Award winner Charlize Theron, 'Mad Max: Fury Road'), a mother of three including a newborn, who is gifted a night nanny by her brother (Mark Duplass, 'Safety Not Guaranteed').

Hesitant to the extravagance at first, Marlo comes to form a unique bond with the thoughtful, surprising and sometimes challenging young nanny named Tully (Mackenzie Davis, 'Blade Runner 2049').

Click here to read our theatrical review of ‘Tully’.

To celebrate the release of 'Tully', we're giving you the chance to take home a copy of your own.To celebrate the release of 'Tully', we're giving you the chance to take home a fantastic prize pack.

To win one of five Blu-rays, just make sure you follow both steps:

Like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter or Instagram, or become a member on SWITCH.
Complete your details below. Members can sign insign in at the top of this page to have their details automatically filled in.
Please ensure the fields marked in red are completed.
How do you follow us?
Follow on Instagram
Member on SWITCH (SIGN IN)
Become a member - so I don't have to fill in my details every time
Competition opens at 5:00pm AEST on Sunday 16th September 2018 and closes at 11:59 pm AEST on Sunday 23rd September 2018. Five winners will be chosen at random on Monday 24th September 2018. To successfully win, entrants must fulfil the above entry conditions before the time the competition closes. Current members/followers are eligible to enter the competition. Only one entry per person. Only one winner per household. To be a valid winner, the entrant must not have won a prize from SWITCH within the last 28 days. Each winner will receive one . By entering, you agree to receive occasional emails from SWITCH in the future. If you decide to unsubscribe from these updates, any further entries will not be applicable. Only Australian residents are eligible to enter.

RELEASE DATE: 19/09/2018
RUN TIME: 01h 36m
CAST: Charlize Theron
Mackenzie Davis
Mark Duplass
Ron Livingston
Colleen Wheeler
Elaine Tan
Maddie Dixon-Poirier
Asher Miles Fallica
Lia Frankland
Bella Star Choy
DIRECTOR: Jason Reitman
WRITER: Diablo Cody
PRODUCERS: Diablo Cody
Charlize Theron
Jason Reitman
A.J. Dix
Mason Novick
Aaron L. Gilbert
Beth Kono
Helen Estabrook
SCORE: Rob Simonsen
© 2011 - 2022 SWITCH.
All rights reserved

Support SWITCH | Disclaimer | Contact Us!